Band Boosters

Georgetown Eagle Band

Band Boosters

Meeting Notes and Agendas

Georgetown Eagle Band Booster Bylaws 5-2012 [.doc format]

 

2013-2014 Booster Officers and Committee Leaders Email
President –   Jody Cook jodycook61@gmail.com
Vice Pres –Sponsorship/Fundraising –Donna Howard donnahoward@verizon.net
Vice President-Hospitality – Velvet Lopez velvet3@gmail.com
Vice President-Band Support –   Nick Maiorelle maiorelle@yahoo.com
Treasurer -  Mitzi Gearhart mitzig@verizon.net
Secretary –  Michelle Paige mmpaige@me.com
                 - Cheryl Williams binkyw@verizon.net
Color Guard Representative - Luci Charpentier CharpentierL@georgetownisd.org
GPAA Representative - Patty Houston houstonk@att.net
Band Meals -
Uniforms (Marching) -
Uniforms  (Concert) -
Newsletter -
WebMaster - Paul Nehrbass p_nehrbass@yahoo.com