Band Boosters

Georgetown Eagle Band

Band Boosters

Meeting Minutes

Georgetown Eagle Band Booster Bylaws 5-2012 [.doc format]

2015-2016 Booster Officers and Committee Leaders

President - Nick Maiorelle
1st Vice President of Sponsorship - Paul Nehrbass
     -Sponsorship Committee - Open position
     -Fundraising Committee
           Karey Pend
           Lenell Wilson
2nd Vice President of Hospitality - Velvet Lopez
     -Food Service Committee
           Avelina & Josue Castillo
           Sharon Bitto
     -Social/Activity Committee - Natalie Hernandez
3rd Vice President of Support - Darren May
     -Chaperone Committee
           Mary Cook (Committee Chair)
           Michele Robinson Gregory
           Suzzane Glass
     -Pit Crew Committee
           Chad Welch (Committee Chair)
           Mike Watson
     -Uniform Committee
           Mitzi Gearhart
           Kathy Baker
           Brandy Wilson
     -Equipment Transportation - Jody Cook
Treasurer - Mitzi Gearhart
Secretary - Michelle Paige
     -Nominating Committee - Open position
GPAA Representative - Jody Cook
Communications Officer/Webmaster - Carissa Fawley
Color Guard Representative - Bobbie Kopft
Parlimentarian - Michele Robinson Gregory